It’s Late In The Evening

29Dec08

… and she’s wondering what clothes to wear … whereas, I’m wondering about WordPress, and my first post, here: a world where goblins lurk, demons dance, monsters dwell and pixies make merry. If you’re lucky, you might catch a quick glimpse of reality. Or, is that supposed to be “if you’re unlucky”. I forget. 

It’s a world of digressions, meanderings and ramblings. A world of literature and music. Apple and Oranges (seriously – keep your eyes peeled). Contradictions and Controversies. Most importantly, it’s about me unleashing my narcissistic self into the blog-o-sphere. And for that, I apologize (you’ll find, I do that a lot). 

Thanks for stopping by, 
P.

No Responses Yet to “It’s Late In The Evening”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

