Apologies

11Apr09

I’ve been pretty bad at keeping this blog up to date. In my defense, I’ve been working on a big project that’s been wrapped up now. However, I have still been reading – what with commuting about four hours daily! Read a few exceptional books; in fact, most of them from the 1001 Books To Read Before You Die list, including Plot Against America, and The Handmaid’s Tale. 

With a nice lazy long weekend planned, I’ll try and get the reviews up-to-date. 

Wish me luck… x

One Response to “Apologies”

  1. 1 uncertainprinciples

    Evidently, didn’t do a very good job, but… with the long weekend coming up….

    Escape from the sense of deja vu while you can. I’m lagging by about six reviews…. :(


Leave a Reply

